Search
  • Courtney

Alexa's Book Reviews - 08

Lily B on the Brink of Cool by Elizabeth Cody Kimmel

Reading Level: 3-4


Who Will Like It: Fans of “The Dork Diaries” and “Anne of Greene Gables”


Summary: 

Lily is training to be a famous author, which includes writing down everything she says, does, sees, and hears for an entire summer in her diary. But her boring parents and uneventful days don't give her much exciting material. So when Lily meets the fantastically cool LeBlancs at a family wedding, her summer starts to look a little better.




6 views

Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

617-244-7260